What happens if I miss my video consultation because the link has expired?

Accessing the joining link in your SMS (text message) once it has expired will take you to an error message asking you to contact your practice directly to arrange a new video consultation.

Was this article helpful?


0 out of 0 found this article helpful

Have a question? Contact us